Congratulations to our 15-Year Club Members who have run at least 15 full marathons with us!

Eligibility: benefits available to those runners after completing the Akron Marathon fifteen times (need not be consecutive)


  • 15-Year Pin
  • Signature Watch
  • Listing & Individual Photo on Website
  • Permanently assigned dedicated bib number for 15-Club members exclusive use in future marathons
  • FREE Akron Marathon race entry after your 15th completed Akron Marathon

Jim Austin

Millersburg, OH

Bib 229

Jeff Bisesi

Copley, OH

Bib 629

Timothy Campbell

Akron, OH

Bib 213

Sarah Cupples

Columbus, OH

Bib 606


Michael Gerber

Atlanta, GA

Bib 262

Bert Hackenberg

Uniontown, OH

Bib 513

Tony Harbert

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Bib 259

Melissa Johnson

Green, OH

Bib 200


Rebecca Johnson

Akron, OH

Bib 312

Wendy Jones

Coshocton, OH

Bib 207

Cody Knepp

Port St. Lucie, FL

Bib 463

Kevin Koby

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Bib 212

David Livingston

Burbank, OH

Bib 333

William McGill

Minerva, OH

Bib 535

Gideon Oswitch

Kent, OH

Bib 617

John Ploenes

Brunswick, OH

Bib 211

Robert Pokorny

Medina, OH

Bib 330

Ernie Pouttu

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Bib 516

Timothy Powell

Akron, OH

Bib 999

Ronald Ross

Medina, OH

Bib 215

Mark Schenk

Akron, OH

Bib 222

Clark Schreiber

Tallmadge, OH

Bib 777

Christopher Schroeder

Rock Hill, SC

Bib 512

Steven Sisco

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Bib 316

Daniel Strohl

East Sparta, OH

Bib 277

Karl Sundkvist

Akron, OH

Bib 221

Laura Taucher

Akron, OH

Bib 311


Timothy Vierheller

Orrville, OH

 Bib 314

Don’t see your name?

Please email Carrie Washnock.